St. Matthew’s C. E. Primary School

Holiday List 2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020

*Inset day (1) Tuesday, 1st September 2020
Re-open on Wednesday, 2nd September 2020
Close for half-term Friday, 23rd October 2020 @ 3.15pm
*Inset day (2) Monday, 2nd November 2020
Re-open on Tuesday, 3rd November 2020
Close for Christmas Friday, 18th December 2020 @ 2.00pm

Spring Term 2021

Inset Day (3)Re-open on Monday, 4th January 2021
Re-open on Tuesday, 5th January 2021
Close for half-term Friday, 12th February 2021 @3.15pm
Re-open on Monday, 22nd February 2021
Close for end of term Friday, 26th March 2021 @ 2.00pm

Summer Term 2021

Re-open on

Monday, 12th April 2021

Bank Holiday (May Day) Monday, 3rd May 2021
Close for half-term on Friday, 28th May 2021 @ 3.15pm
Re-open on Monday, 7th June 2021
Close for summer Friday, 16th July 2021 @ 2.00pm
Inset Day (4) Monday, 19th July 2021
Inset day (5) Tuesday, 20th July 2021

*Inset Days are teacher training days

 

© Copyright 2018–2020 St Matthew's Church of England Primary School